Tuesday, June 1, 2010

Join us tomorrow night on #couchritics

This week we're going to be talking about movies that are GREAT for a Rainy Summer Day (or night). You know, when you've already bought the suntan lotion and new chairs, gone to the market for juice drinks, snacks and sandwich makings and it starts to POUR!!!

So - instead you run by Blockbuster Express, or wherever you go to grab DVD's and pop it in for a bit of rainy day fun.

Please join us and TELL your FRIENDS to join us as well

Twitter - hashtag: #couchcritics

When: Wednesday, June 2, 2010

9-10 pm Eastern
8-9 pm Central
7-8 pm Mountain
6-7 pm Pacific
5-6 pm Alaska

Tell your friends - the MORE the MERRIER!!!


Widget by Hoctro | Jack Book


Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Custom design by Revka Stearns of Berries and Cream Blog Design
© 2008 - present Champagne Living. Content May Not Be Reproduced Without Permission. | Contact Zippy | Privacy Policy |
Clicky Web Analytics

Champagne Living has moved!

You should be automatically redirected in 6 seconds. If not, visit
and update your bookmarks.